Sixtie Minutes 路 Season 5



One year, one season. The final episode of season five will complete this phenomenal year of another jamin‘ Sixtie Minutes. No words needed: It’s just jack. And Jack had a groove! Thanks for tuning in and stay tuned for another fingerlincking mixes.

Own that Episode

First Aired on January 3rd, 2020

Sixtie Minutes Tracklist

  1. Wattie Green
    鈥 Flip Mode
  2. Count Funkula
    鈥 Corruption
  3. Joey Youngman
    鈥 Submission
  4. Alek Soltirov
    鈥 I Want You
  5. Mario Fabriani
    鈥 Windy City Theme
  6. Cross Bronx Expressway
    鈥 The One
  7. Bosco & Terell
    鈥 Crush On You
  8. Rescue
    鈥 Love Me Right
  9. Fred Everything ft. Tim Fuller
    鈥 Stay (Doza’s Lcg West Dub)
  10. Yuga & RoyTson
    鈥 Unz
  11. Alex Ander
    鈥 Been a While
  12. White Collar Criminals
    鈥 I’ve Said Enough
  13. John Diloo & Dimi Wilson
    鈥 Oldskool Nightmare
  14. Bryan Jones & Hugh Cleal
    鈥 Sweat Drop (2013 Remaster)


Sixtie Minutes founded by Deejay Davin Flux (DVNFLX), is a rollercoaster of cheesy music like Deep- and Jackinghouse. The first episode was aired in January 2012 on exclusive channels like iTunes and soundcloud. Sixtie Minutes is an amazing underground podcast radio show and will be include a fullminant hour of the freshest housetunes and classic oldskool kicks. Besides that in every single episode you can listen to a phenomenal track -The Classic Hit- from the late 90s. Mixed for you, every month!

Give me a hint

漏MMXIX 路 DVNFLX - All rights reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share The Love