Sixtie Minutes · Season 5



It’s a groove thang, especially a big one! Going deep deep down into the jam of Narf Zayd & Mario Casares‘ Groove Nine, Mario Farbiani’s Release or a brand new Remaster with Jocelyn Brown’s Special Love. Be aware to fall in love with this months Classic Hit! It comes all up in with Sixtie Minutes Episode 11.

Own that Episode

First Aired on November 29th, 2019

Sixtie Minutes Tracklist

  1. Fabio Neural
    — Background (Steve Nash Remix)
  2. Housego
    — Break Thru (Original Mix)
  3. Narf Zayd & Mario Casares
    — Groove Nine (Original Mix)
  4. Dodha
    — Ting
  5. Jesse Garcia
    — Love Me Now (Peter Horrevorts Remix)
  6. Brokenears
    — Jazz’n Groove
  7. Madison Avenue
    — Don’t Call Me Baby (The Dronez Old School Vocal Mix)
  8. Mario Fabriani
    — Release
  9. Jestofunk feat. Jocelyn Brown
    — Special Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Club Mix)
  10. Le Babar
    — Yeah (Original Mix)
  11. DJ Pierre
    — Fall (Djebali Remix)
  12. Mousse T. feat. Peven Everett
    — Pleasure (Crackazat Remix)


Sixtie Minutes founded by Deejay Davin Flux (DVNFLX), is a rollercoaster of cheesy music like Deep- and Jackinghouse. The first episode was aired in January 2012 on exclusive channels like iTunes and soundcloud. Sixtie Minutes is an amazing underground podcast radio show and will be include a fullminant hour of the freshest housetunes and classic oldskool kicks. Besides that in every single episode you can listen to a phenomenal track -The Classic Hit- from the late 90s. Mixed for you, every month!

Give me a hint

©MMXIX · DVNFLX - All rights reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share The Love