Sixtie Minutes · Season 5



Hold ya horses for that monster of „Classic Hit“ edition! Sixtie Minutes Volume 10 comes up with flirts by Adeva, Coffee Kids, Frankie Knuckles and the all time favorites bombs of Jose Nunez‘ Hold On and the absolute stunning e.p. by Johnny D & Nicky P with Next To Me. That sounds i’ve heard all the time growing up in house music.

Own that Episode

First Aired on October 24th, 2019

Sixtie Minutes Tracklist

  1. Frankie Knuckles & The Shapeshifters
    — The Ones You Love (DJ Meme Remix)
  2. Bertha
    — Give It All (Original Lords Work Mix)
  3. Adeva
    — Been Around (Boris Dlugsch & Michi Lange’s Elusive Club Mix)
  4. Jose Nunez feat. Octahvia
    — Hold On (Jose’s 2000 Vocal Mix)
  5. Melba Moore
    — My Heart Belongs To You (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)
  6. Johnny D & Nicky P
    — Next To Me (Henry Street Mix)
  7. DJ Disciple
    — Latin Love
  8. Coffee Kids
    — Dangerous Frequencies
  9. First Choice
    — The Player (Mousse T. & Boris Dlugosh Classic 12″)
  10. Lovehrtz
    — Classic Case
  11. Peven Everett
    — Burnin‘ Hot (Timmy Regisford Remix)
  12. Frankman
    — Back


Sixtie Minutes founded by Deejay Davin Flux (DVNFLX), is a rollercoaster of cheesy music like Deep- and Jackinghouse. The first episode was aired in January 2012 on exclusive channels like iTunes and soundcloud. Sixtie Minutes is an amazing underground podcast radio show and will be include a fullminant hour of the freshest housetunes and classic oldskool kicks. Besides that in every single episode you can listen to a phenomenal track -The Classic Hit- from the late 90s. Mixed for you, every month!

Give me a hint

©MMXIX · DVNFLX - All rights reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share The Love