Sixtie Minutes · Season 5



Okay folks, holidays are over and it’s time for a brand new episode of the rollercoaster in truely housemusic. Welcome to the 9th podcast radio show you trust for a long time. Gonna get along with 14 massive cuts in cheesy and bouncing tunes including one of my favorite „Classic Hit“ by fabulous DJ Tonka!!!

Own that Episode

First Aired on August 30th, 2019

Sixtie Minutes Tracklist

  1. Sordid Soundz
    — Every Word I Say
  2. Cram
    — A Good Night (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  3. 4Peace & Sam Tyler
    — Be My Baby
  4. Double Dealers feat. Opi Williams
    — My Love (Club Version)
  5. Midland People
    — Calling Me
  6. Filta Freqz
    — Fast Life (Tommy Largo Remix)
  7. Cody Currie
    — Itomata
  8. Jarred Gallo
    — We Are The Night
  9. City Soul Project
    — 50’000 Watts
  10. DJ Tonka
    — Don’t Be Afraid (Straight Disco Mix)
  11. Motte
    — Hallelujah (Extended Mix)
  12. White Collar Criminals
    — I’ve Said Enough
  13. Kenny Summit
    — Born Again (Kenny’s Private Stock Remix)
  14. Shafty
    — Deep Inside (Soul Trance Mix)


Sixtie Minutes founded by Deejay Davin Flux (DVNFLX), is a rollercoaster of cheesy music like Deep- and Jackinghouse. The first episode was aired in January 2012 on exclusive channels like iTunes and soundcloud. Sixtie Minutes is an amazing underground podcast radio show and will be include a fullminant hour of the freshest housetunes and classic oldskool kicks. Besides that in every single episode you can listen to a phenomenal track -The Classic Hit- from the late 90s. Mixed for you, every month!

Give me a hint

©MMXIX · DVNFLX - All rights reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share The Love