Sixtie Minutes · Season 5



The eighth episode of Sixtie Minutes will be packed with tons of classic anthems rather than only the „Classic Hit“. Enjoy that massive episode with Pete Heller, Masters at Work, Todd Edwards, Erro, Tony Touch and many more! Bringin‘ back some memories, folks?

Own that Episode

First Aired on April 12th, 2019

Sixtie Minutes Tracklist

  1. Hifi Sean feat. Paris Grey
    — Lost Without U (Extended)
  2. Tony Touch
    — I Wonder Why? (Masters At Work)
  3. Erro
    — Change For Me (Joey Negro Main)
  4. Mateo And Matos
    — Feelin‘ Sexy (Kevin’s Heavy Heavy Groove)
  5. Reset Preset & Gershon Jackson
    — Hands Together (House Of Omni Hands Together Extended Club Mix)
  6. AlexZ
    — Disco Lover
  7. The Shapeshifters feat. Teni Tinks
    — When Love Breaks Down
  8. D.F. Team
    — Just Any Other Day
  9. Pete Heller
    — Big Love (Original Mix)
  10. Chesus
    — Special
  11. David Penn
    — Losing You
  12. Mella Dee
    — Techno Disco Tool (Todd Edwards Remix)
  13. Lemmy Ashton
    — Burnin‘ Up (12′ Mix)


Sixtie Minutes founded by Deejay Davin Flux (DVNFLX), is a rollercoaster of cheesy music like Deep- and Jackinghouse. The first episode was aired in January 2012 on exclusive channels like iTunes and soundcloud. Sixtie Minutes is an amazing underground podcast radio show and will be include a fullminant hour of the freshest housetunes and classic oldskool kicks. Besides that in every single episode you can listen to a phenomenal track -The Classic Hit- from the late 90s. Mixed for you, every month!

Give me a hint

©MMXIX · DVNFLX - All rights reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share The Love