Sixtie Minutes · Season 5



Ready for the third episode of Sixtie Minutes? Another fabulous issue with tons of shiny phunktrax and for sure, a very special classic hit!

Own that Episode
First Aired on October 12th, 2018

Sixtie Minutes Tracklist

  1. Ministry Of Funk
    — Off (2017 Re Edit)
  2. Junior Sanchez & Hatiras
    — Rhythm Slave
  3. Apparel Wax
    — 004A1
  4. S3A
    — 4000e
  5. Phoenix Knight
    — Private Eye
  6. LK
    — Carousel (Edit)
  7. AlexZ
    — Disco Lover
  8. Hall & Oats
    — I Can’t Go For That (Hoax Remix)
  9. Ministry Of Funk
    — Music (Summer Vibe Mix)
  10. Nuyorican Soul feat. India
    — Runaway (Mousse T’s Jazz Funk Experience)
  11. Unknown Artist
    — Liwando (Jacques Renault BK Club Version)
  12. Infernal
    — Slave To The Rythm


Sixtie Minutes founded by Deejay Davin Flux (DVNFLX), is a rollercoaster of cheesy music like Deep- and Jackinghouse. The first episode was aired in January 2012 on exclusive channels like iTunes and soundcloud. Sixtie Minutes is an amazing underground podcast radio show and will be include a fullminant hour of the freshest housetunes and classic oldskool kicks. Besides that in every single episode you can listen to a phenomenal track -The Classic Hit- from the late 90s. Mixed for you, every month!

Give me a hint

©MMXIX · DVNFLX - All rights reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share The Love