Sixtie Minutes · Season 5



Sixtie Minutes continues with the second episode full of cheeky tunes galore! And for sure, i’ll bring you some amazing memories with the very special „Classic Hit“.

Own that Episode
First Aired on September 21st, 2018

Sixtie Minutes Tracklist

  1. Jay Potter, DJ Queen B
    — Such An Ease
  2. Groove Federation
    — Space N Time
  3. Groove Assassin
    — Carried Away
  4. Rhemi, Anna-Marie Johnson
    — Live Life Free
  5. Dave Anthony, Lisa Millett
    — This Time Baby
  6. Chris Lum, Homero Espinosa
    — Deeper I Go
  7. Zetbee
    — The One
  8. Rapson
    — Heat (Exclusive Extended Mix)
  9. K.C.Y.C.
    — Stompin Grounds (Stompin Ground Mix)
  10. Kenny Bobien
    — Let Me Show You (DJ Spen & DJ Karizma Main Remix)
  11. Block & Crown
    — Spread Love
  12. Bobby & Steve, Byron Stingily
    — They Can’t Understand It (Vocal Mix)


Sixtie Minutes founded by Deejay Davin Flux (DVNFLX), is a rollercoaster of cheesy music like Deep- and Jackinghouse. The first episode was aired in January 2012 on exclusive channels like iTunes and soundcloud. Sixtie Minutes is an amazing underground podcast radio show and will be include a fullminant hour of the freshest housetunes and classic oldskool kicks. Besides that in every single episode you can listen to a phenomenal track -The Classic Hit- from the late 90s. Mixed for you, every month!

Give me a hint

©MMXIX · DVNFLX - All rights reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share The Love