Sixtie Minutes · Season 5



Sixtie Minutes is back! The Return has started this august and will be the sequel after a break of nearly three years.

Own that Episode
First Aired on August 31st, 2018

Sixtie Minutes Tracklist

  1. Chrissy feat. Miles Bonny
    — Back In Time (Crackazat Extended Remix)
  2. Sebb Junior
    — We Used To Say (Original Mix)
  3. Massimiliano Troiani
    — Adventures Of A 70’s Rider (Original Mix)
  4. Paolo Bardelli & Alan Junior
    — Groovy
  5. Chris Stussy
    — Boogie Trippin
  6. J.B
    — Kikin‘ It 4 Time (Groove Assassin Remix)
  7. La Tuerie
    — Jenny (Original Mix)
  8. Piem, Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax
    — Lovin‘ (Extended Mix)
  9. Demuir feat. Mark Farina
    — Mr. Black and The Dance (Dub)
  10. DJ Mes
    — Marchand De Sable (Original Mix)
  11. Groove Assassin
    — Visions Of You (Original Mix)
  12. James Benedict
    — That’s When (Original Mix)
  13. Joe Corti
    — Fulham Broadway


Sixtie Minutes founded by Deejay Davin Flux (DVNFLX), is a rollercoaster of cheesy music like Deep- and Jackinghouse. The first episode was aired in January 2012 on exclusive channels like iTunes and soundcloud. Sixtie Minutes is an amazing underground podcast radio show and will be include a fullminant hour of the freshest housetunes and classic oldskool kicks. Besides that in every single episode you can listen to a phenomenal track -The Classic Hit- from the late 90s. Mixed for you, every month!

Give me a hint

©MMXIX · DVNFLX - All rights reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share The Love